Chargers 2012 Schedule

Hi Charger Backer – Here is the schedule for 2012. GO CHARGERS!!

Preseason
Thurs. Aug. 9   Green Bay       5:00 PM   ESPN
Sat. Aug. 18    Dallas          6:00 PM   KFMB
Fri. Aug. 24    at Minnesota    5:00 PM   KFMB
Thur. Aug. 30   at San Francisco   7:00 PM      KFMB

Regular Season
Mon. Sept. 10   at Oakland      7:15 p.m.       ESPN
Sun. Sept. 16   Tennessee       1:15 p.m        CBS
Sun. Sept. 23   Atlanta         1:05 p.m.       FOX
Sun. Sept. 30   at Kansas City  10:00 a.m.      CBS
Sun. Oct. 7     @New Orleans    5:20 p.m.       NBC
Mon. Oct. 15    Denver          5:30 p.m.       ESPN

BYE WEEK

Sun. Oct. 28    @Cleveland      10:00 a.m.      CBS
Thurs. Nov. 1   Kansas City     5:20 p.m.       NFLN
Sun. Nov. 11    @Tampa Bay      10:00 a.m.      CBS
Sun. Nov. 18    @Denver*        1:15 p.m.       CBS
Sun. Nov. 25    Baltimore*      1:05 p.m.       CBS
Sun. Dec. 2     Cincinnati*     1:15 p.m.       CBS
Sun. Dec. 9     @Pittsburgh*    10:00 a.m.      CBS
Sun. Dec. 16    Carolina*       1:05 p.m.       FOX
Sun. Dec. 23    @N.Y. Jets*     5:20 p.m.       NBC
Sun. Dec. 30    Oakland*        1:15 p.m.       CBS

Share

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments